Wattisfield United Reformed Church Chapel Road Wattisfield IP22 1NX
Wattisfield United Reformed Church © 2024
Calendar of events Sunday 25th February, 10.45am Service at Diss URC (IP22 4AD) led by Jo (No service at Chapel) Wednesday 28th February, 1pm-3pm Scrabble Time in Connie’s Room Saturday 2nd March, 10.30am - 12.30pm Puddle Duck Café Sunday 3rd March, 11am Rev’d Pat Atkinson leading service Sunday 10th March, 11am Mother’s Day Family Service led by Jo Wednesday 13th March, 1pm-3pm CrafTea Time Saturday 16th March, 10.30am-12.30pm Puddle Duck Café Sunday 17th March, 11am Songs of Praise Celebration Sunday 24th March, 11am Andy Malcolm from Fisherman’s Mission Wednesday 27th March, 2pm-4pm Scrabble Time in Connie’s Room Sunday 31st March EASTER SUNDAY BREAKFAST at 10am ~ followed by EASTER FAMILY SERVICE at 11am Saturday 6th April, 10.30am–12.30pm Puddle Duck Café Sunday 7th April, 11am Ron Wade leading a communion service Wednesday 10th April, 2pm-4pm CrafTea Time in Connie’s Room Sunday 14th April, 11am Pat Mottrum leading the service Saturday 20th April, 10.30am-12.30pm Puddle Duck Café Sunday 21st April, 11am Gwyneth Tilley leading the service Wednesday 24th April, 2pm-4pm Scrabble Time in Connie’s Room Sunday 28th April No service at Chapel. Service at Diss URC (IP22 4AD), 10.45am Saturday 4th May, 10.30am–12.30pm Puddle Duck Café Sunday 5th May, 11am Rev’d Robin Pagan leading a communion service Wednesday 8th May, 2pm-4pm CrafTea Time in Connie’s Room Sunday 12th May No service at Chapel. At Thetford URC (IP24 2AD), 10.30am
Wattisfield United Reformed Church © 2024
Calendar of events Sunday 25th February, 10.45am Service at Diss URC (IP22 4AD) led by Jo (No service at Chapel) Wednesday 28th February, 1pm-3pm Scrabble Time in Connie’s Room Saturday 2nd March, 10.30am - 12.30pm Puddle Duck Café Sunday 3rd March, 11am Rev’d Pat Atkinson leading service Sunday 10th March, 11am Mother’s Day Family Service led by Jo Wednesday 13th March, 1pm-3pm CrafTea Time Saturday 16th March, 10.30am-12.30pm Puddle Duck Café Sunday 17th March, 11am Songs of Praise Celebration Sunday 24th March, 11am Andy Malcolm from Fisherman’s Mission Wednesday 27th March, 2pm-4pm Scrabble Time in Connie’s Room Sunday 31st March EASTER SUNDAY BREAKFAST at 10am ~ followed by EASTER FAMILY SERVICE at 11am Saturday 6th April, 10.30am–12.30pm Puddle Duck Café Sunday 7th April, 11am Ron Wade leading a communion service Wednesday 10th April, 2pm-4pm CrafTea Time in Connie’s Room Sunday 14th April, 11am Pat Mottrum leading the service Saturday 20th April, 10.30am-12.30pm Puddle Duck Café Sunday 21st April, 11am Gwyneth Tilley leading the service Wednesday 24th April, 2pm-4pm Scrabble Time in Connie’s Room Sunday 28th April No service at Chapel. Service at Diss URC (IP22 4AD), 10.45am Saturday 4th May, 10.30am–12.30pm Puddle Duck Café Sunday 5th May, 11am Rev’d Robin Pagan leading a communion service Wednesday 8th May, 2pm-4pm CrafTea Time in Connie’s Room Sunday 12th May No service at Chapel. At Thetford URC (IP24 2AD), 10.30am
Wattisfield United Reformed Church Chapel Road Wattisfield IP22 1NX